Nicholson Street Public School logo

Nicholson Street Public School

Nicholson Street Public School

Learning, Laughter, Life

Telephone02 9810 2863

Emailnicholson-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Executive Contact List

President: Ashley McGrath - Email: ashley@nichopandc.com.au

Vice President: Hayes Montgomery - Email: hayes@nichopandc.com.au

Vice President: Annelie Child - Email: annelie@nichopandc.com.au               

Secretary: Sandy Pedley - Email: sandy@nichopandc.com.au                             

Treasurer: Larni Malcolm - Email: larni@nichopandc.com.au

Executive (Fundraising): Carly Freel  - Email: carly@nichopandc.com.au 

Executive (Education): Mark Lee - Email: mark@nichopandc.com.au                                          

School Uniforms and Halloween: Devina Solanki - 1.devina@gmail.com

BESC: Adam Hall - Email: adam.hall@nortonrosefulbright.com

The P&C Executives are elected at the AGM which is held in May each year. The maximum term for each position is three years and the standing executive needs to be re-elected each year until their maximum term is up.